Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren pay-per-view cost

Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren will take place at the Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta on April 17.

Advertisements

Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren will be available for purchase at the cost of $49.99 on pay-per-view.

Advertisements

The battle will be only on pay-per-view at the expense of $49.99 in the United States and Canada, while a charge of £17 will be applied in the United Kindom.

FITE TV allows subscribers to stream Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren online via mobile, Smart TV, and other streaming devices. The preliminary fight card begins at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT, and the pay-per-view event kicks off at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT.

Advertisements

Ben Askren, the previous Bellator and ONE Champion resigned from rivalry in 2019 yet settled on the choice to contend again after the offer was made for the fight against Paul.

Advertisements
KEEP READING:  The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom Launch Date Announced at Nintendo Switch: Watch Trailer

Previous UFC heavyweight champion Frank Mir is likewise expected to contend on the very night in a fight against Antonio Tarver, who will be getting back to activity interestingly since 2015.

The full card for the Triller Fight Club occasion will be declared in the coming days

Elina Raven is an author and content writer for maxblizz. Elina completed her graduation in MA Screen Production - Screenwriting and Documentary at the University Of the West Of England, Bristol.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *