JYP Entertainment’s Xdinary Heroes “♭form” New Teaser

Xdinary Heroes

JYP Entertainment’s new band Xdinary Heroes has dropped a new surprise teaser. The band team is set for a potential comeback “♭form”. watch the teaser below.

JYP Entertainment is a six-member boy band under JYP Entertainment and Studio J. They made their debut on December 6, 2021, with the digital single “Happy Death Day“. Their name is an abbreviation of “Extra Ordinary Heroes”, meaning “anyone can become a hero”.

Comprised 6 members – drummer Gun-il, keyboardists Jungsu and O.de, guitarists Gaon and Junhan, and bassist Jooyeon.

RELATED: Top Gun: Maverick Cast BTS Singing Along to “Lucky” By Britney Spears

KEEP READING:  2021 Grammy Awards Winners List

Elina Raven is an author and content writer for maxblizz. Elina completed her graduation in MA Screen Production - Screenwriting and Documentary at the University Of the West Of England, Bristol.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.