Marvel’s ‘Thunderbolts’ Limited Series Begins On This May

Marvel's 'Thunderbolts' Limited Series Begins On This May

Marvel Comics unveiled a ‘Thunderbolts‘ limited series. The book will be written by Jim Zub with art by Sean Izaakse. Led by Hawkeye, the lineup, featuring America Chavez, Power Man, and Spectrum will serve as New York City’s official superhero team. “Thunderbolts” begins on May 25.

Marvel's 'Thunderbolts' Limited Series Begins On This May

Zub previously worked on an action-packed run of the series in 2016 and now returns to tell the adventures of a new Marvel Heroes.

KEEP READING: Anthony Ramos Joined The Cast of Marvel’s Ironheart Series

“Writing Thunderbolts was my first in-universe work for Marvel and Sean Izaakse’s first Marvel project as well, so getting to launch a new version of the team here with him on the team’s 25th anniversary year is an absolute honor,” Jim Zub added. “I am so pumped to put Clint Barton, Monica Rambeau, America Chavez, and a host of others through trials and tribulations aplenty as New York’s only official superhero team. A lot of the ideas being unleashed in this series are things I’ve been wanting to do for years. Big action and big fun, drama, comedy, and of course, a few twists befitting the team that always keeps readers on their toes. Sean’s artwork has never looked better and he’s bringing his incredible skills to bear on stunning comic pages and eye-catching designs for new characters we’re adding to the mighty Marvel Universe. Our creative team is firing on all cylinders, so get ready for ‘Justice, Like Lightning’ to strike every single issue!”

KEEP READING:  In Marvel's 'Avengers,' Christopher Judge Will Voice Black Panther In The War For Wakanda Expansion
Marvel's 'Thunderbolts' Limited Series Begins On This May


KEEP READING: Marvel Series List Leaving Netflix on March 1st

Arun Venugopal - Author, SEO Specialist, Content Writer of Maxblizz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.