Millie Bobby Brown Is Set to Star In The Russo Brothers’ ‘The Electric State’ for Netflix

Millie Bobby Brown Is Set to Star In The Russo Brothers’ ‘The Electric State’

Millie Bobby Brown will star in Joe and Anthony Russo’s upcoming directional film ‘The Electric State’ for Netflix. The film is an adaptation of the illustrated novel by Simon Stålenhag. Christopher Markus and Stephen McFeely adapted the script. Chris Pratt is in talks to co-star with Bobby Brown.


The film is set in a retro-futuristic past, where an orphaned teenager (Brown) traverses the American West with a sweet but mysterious robot and an eccentric drifter in search of her younger brother.


Russos and Mike Larocca producing for AGBO. Chris Castaldi and Patrick Newall are also producing. Angela Russo-Otstot, Jake Aust, Geoff Haley, Markus, and McFeely are executive producing.

According to Deadline, Russo Brothers were previously in talks to team up with Millie Bobby Brown, at that time Universal circling the package. the deal couldn’t be made. Russo Brothers then moved to Netflix to direct The Gray Man starring Ryan Gosling and Chris Evans, which is set to premiere on Netflix on 15 July 2022.

KEEP READING:  Doctor strange Vs Mysterio New Unused Concept Art For Spider-man: No Way Home

Bobby Brown has recently appeared on Netflix’s Stranger Things Season 4 Volume 1 and she is waiting for the conclusion, Volume 2 release. Brown also has the Netflix action-adventure pic Damsel coming up, as well as Enola Holmes 2.


RELATED: Millie Bobby Brown Shared a New Image with her Boyfriends Jake Bongiovi and Finn Wolfhard on the Set of Stranger Things Season 4

Millie Bobby Brown Spotted at Stranger Things Season 4 Premiere

RELATED: The First look at Millie Bobby Brown’s Eleven at Stranger Things Season 4 Volume 2 Revealed

Kenzie Anne is an Author of Maxblizz. Developing optimization strategies of Maxblizz and three years of experience in successfully developing and executing SEO campaigns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *