Netflix’s Geeked Week Will Be Back From June 6 to June 10

Netflix’s Geeked Week Will Be Back From June 6 to June 10

Netflix announced that Geeked Week will be returning from June 6 to June 10 with a poser. The new poster indicates that fans can expect Sneak Peeks, Cast panels, and New Trailers from ‘The Umbrella Academy’ Season 3, ‘Stranger Things’ Season 4, and the live-action ‘Resident Evil’ series.

Geeked Week is being hosted on all Netflix accounts across all major platforms including YouTubeTwitterTwitchFacebook, and TikTok. It starts every day at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm GMT. With daily replay at 6 pm, PT/9 pm ET/10 am JST.

Upcoming Netflix TV Shows:

The Umbrella Academy Season 3

The Umbrella Academy Season 3 will premiere on Netflix on June 22, 2022. read the plot below,

After putting a stop to 1963’s doomsday, the Umbrella Academy return home to the present, convinced they prevented the initial apocalypse and fixed this godforsaken timeline once and for all. But after a brief moment of celebration, they realize things aren’t exactly (okay, not at all) how they left them. Enter the Sparrow Academy. Smart, stylish, and about as warm as a sea of icebergs, the Sparrows immediately clash with the Umbrellas in a violent face-off that turns out to be the least of everyone’s concerns. Navigating challenges, losses, and surprises of their own – and dealing with an unidentified destructive entity wreaking havoc in the Universe (something they may have caused) — now all they need to do is convince Dad’s new and possibly better family to help them put right what their arrival made wrong. Will they find a way back to their pre-apocalyptic lives? Or is this new world about to reveal more than just a hiccup in the timeline?

KEEP READING:  Stranger Things season 4 New Trailer Dropped

Stranger Things 4

Stranger Things 4 will be premiere on Netflix on May 27, 2022 (Vol. 1) and July 1, 2022 (Vol. 2). read the plot below,

It’s been six months since The Battle of Starcourt, which brought terror and destruction to Hawkins. Struggling with the aftermath, our group of friends is separated for the first time – and navigating the complexities of high school hasn’t made things easier. In this most vulnerable time, a new and horrifying supernatural threat surfaces, presenting a gruesome mystery, that if solved, might finally put an end to the horrors of the Upside Down.

Netflix’s Resident Evil

Resident Evil will premiere on July 14. read the plot below,

In the year 2036 – 14 years after a deadly virus caused a global apocalypse, Jade Wesker fights for survival in a world overrun by the blood-thirsty infected and insane creatures. In this absolute carnage, Jade is haunted by her past in New Raccoon City, by her father’s chilling connections to the Umbrella Corporation but mostly by what happened to her sister, Billie.

KEEP READING:  A New Trailer For 'Bruised' Starring Halle Berry Released

RELATED: Angela Bassett Joined The Cast of Netflix’s Fantasy ‘Damsel’ Starring Millie Bobby Brown

Kenzie Anne is an Author of Maxblizz. Developing optimization strategies of Maxblizz and three years of experience in successfully developing and executing SEO campaigns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.