Thor: Love and Thunder Tickets Presale Times on Monday

Thor: Love and Thunder Second Trailer Release Date Revealed

Thor: Love and Thunder tickets go on sale Monday at 9:00 AM Eastern Time/6:00 AM Pacific Time! Check here below the ticket presale times. Buy tickets on Fandango.

Thor: Love and Thunder Tickets Presale Time

  • PT: MONDAY @ 6.00 AM
  • MT: MONDAY @ 7.00 AM
  • CT: MONDAY @ 8.00 AM
  • ET: MONDAY @ 9.00 AM
  • BRT: MONDAY @ 10.00 AM
  • GMT: MONDAY @ 1.00 PM
  • BTS: MONDAY @ 2.00 PM
  • CEST: MONDAY @ 3.00 PM
  • MSK: MONDAY @ 4.00 PM
  • GST: MONDAY @ 5.00 PM
  • IST: MONDAY @ 6.30 PM
  • SST/SGT: MONDAY @ 9.00 PM
  • CST: MONDAY @ 9.00 PM
  • JST: MONDAY @ 10.00 PM
  • AEST: MONDAY @ 11.00 PM
  • NZST: TUESDAY @ 1.00 AM

NOTE: Please keep an eye on your local theater and its presale process/if they even do presales. Good luck with ticket buying!

Thor: Love And Thunder New Look

RELATED: Thor: Love and Thunder Will Have a Shed Light on Thor and Jane’s Relationship

Thor: Love and Thunder synopsis follows “Thor on a journey, unlike anything he’s ever faced — a quest for inner peace. But his retirement is interrupted by a galactic killer known as Gorr the God Butcher, who seeks the extinction of the gods. To combat the threat, Thor enlists the help of King Valkyrie, Korg, and ex-girlfriend Jane Foster, who — to Thor’s surprise — inexplicably wields his magical hammer, Mjølnir, as the Mighty Thor. Together, they embark upon a harrowing cosmic adventure to uncover the mystery of the God Butcher’s vengeance and stop him before it’s too late.”

KEEP READING:  Mjolnir's Make His Grand Entry In Thor: Love and Thunder New Clip

The film is written and directed by Taika Waititi and stars Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Christian Bale as Gorr the God Butcher, Tessa Thompson as Brunnhilde/King Valkyrie, Jaimie Alexander as Sif, Taika Waititi as Korg, with Russell Crowe as Zeus, and Natalie Portman as Jane Foster/Mighty Thor.

Thor: Love and Thunder will hit theaters on July 8, 2022.

RELATED: Chris Hemsworth and Tessa Thompson Shared Christian Bale’s Behavior on Thor: Love and Thunder Set

Kenzie Anne is an Author of Maxblizz. Developing optimization strategies of Maxblizz and three years of experience in successfully developing and executing SEO campaigns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.