Thor: Love and Thunder Trailer 2 Release Time?

Natalie Portman and Chris Hemsworth's New Look From Thor: Love And Thunder

The second trailer for Thor: Love and Thunder will arrive today (Monday, May 23) during the NBA Playoffs. Televised by Disney-owned ABC, the game specifically is Game 4 of the NBA’s Eastern Conference Finals between the Miami Heat and Boston Celtics and is scheduled to start at 8:30 p.m. ET. The film opens in theaters on July 8. Check out the trailer release time according to your country’s timing below.

Thor: Love and Thunder Trailer 2 Release Time?

EST: MONDAY @8.30 PM
PST: MONDAY @5.30 PM
MST: MONDAY @6.30 PM
CST: MONDAY @7.30 PM
BRT: MONDAY @ 9.30 PM
UTC: TUESDAY @ 12.30 AM
BST: TUESDAY @ 1.30 AM
CEST: TUESDAY @ 2.30 AM
MSK: TUESDAY @3.30 AM
GST: TUESDAY @4.30 AM
IST: TUESDAY @6.00 AM
SST/GST: TUESDAY @8.30 AM
CST (CHINA): TUESDAY @8.30 AM
JST: TUESDAY @9.30 AM
AEST: TUESDAY @10.30 AM
NZST: TUESDAY @12.30PM

Chris Hemsworth recently shared a short video in his recent Twitter post and revealed tomorrow’s Thor: Love and Thunder trailer will “blow your mind!” See the footage below.

KEEP READING:  Russell Crowe Playing Zeus in 'Thor: Love and Thunder'

RELATED: Exclusive: Chris Hemsworth’s New Look on Thor: Love and Thunder

The film finds Thor on a journey unlike anything he’s ever faced — a quest for inner peace. But his retirement is interrupted by a galactic killer known as Gorr the God Butcher, who seeks the extinction of the gods. To combat the threat, Thor enlists the help of King Valkyrie, Korg, and ex-girlfriend Jane Foster, who — to Thor’s surprise — inexplicably wields his magical hammer, Mjølnir, as the Mighty Thor. Together, they embark upon a harrowing cosmic adventure to uncover the mystery of the God Butcher’s vengeance and stop him before it’s too late.

RELATED: Exclusive: First Look at Akosia Sabet’s Panther Goddess Bast From Thor: Love and Thunder

Taika Applied Thor Comics Shot To Love and Thunder

Thor: Love and Thunder will hit theaters on July 8, 2022.

RELATED: Exclusive: Christian Bale’s Gorr the God Butcher Will Appear in the Thor: Love and Thunder Trailer 2

Andrew Conor is a News Writer for Maxblizz, Andrew is a fan of Marvel and DC comics and films.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.