Thor: Love and Thunder World Premiere and Red Carpet Time Revealed

Thor: Love and Thunder World Premiere and Red Carpet Time

“Get Ready…” Thor: Love and Thunder‘s red carpet world premiere is one week away! The red carpet live stream starts at 8:45 PM ET/5:45 PM PT. The first spoiler-free reactions will drop on Maxbllizz shortly after on June 23rd at 9:30 PM PT/June 24th at 12:30 AM ET.

Thor: Love and Thunder is a sequel to Thor, Thor: The Dark World, Thor: Ragnarok and Avengers: Endgame. written and directed by Taika Waititi and stars Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Christian Bale as Gorr the God Butcher, Tessa Thompson as Brunnhilde/King Valkyrie, Jaimie Alexander as Sif, Taika Waititi as Korg, with Russell Crowe as Zeus, and Natalie Portman as Jane Foster/Mighty Thor.

KEEP READING:  Oscar Isaac and Ethan Hawke Reacts To The New Trailer For "Moon Knight"

RELATED: Thor: Love and Thunder Has Been Rated PG-13 For “Partial Nudity”

According to Marvel’s official synopsis follows, “Thor on a journey unlike anything he’s ever faced — a quest for inner peace. But his retirement is interrupted by a galactic killer known as Gorr the God Butcher, who seeks the extinction of the gods. To combat the threat, Thor enlists the help of King Valkyrie, Korg, and ex-girlfriend Jane Foster, who — to Thor’s surprise — inexplicably wields his magical hammer, Mjølnir, as the Mighty Thor. Together, they embark upon a harrowing cosmic adventure to uncover the mystery of the God Butcher’s vengeance and stop him before it’s too late.”

Source: Marvel

RELATED: Manny Montana Joined the Cast of Marvel’s ‘Ironheart’ Series Alongside Dominique Thorne

Paul Turner is a Maxblizz content writer with a lot of expertise. Paul enjoys writing content, editing videos, designing blogs, and learning new skills. His talent for writing articles has always been there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.